Tags

,

It started with British sounds and accents in my head, eg. Ron Weasley’s “the cah…!” and Julie Andrews‘ “dear, little gihl….” I ended up with a ‘melodious laugh,’ a ‘well-honed wit…’ but putting this musing aside, Your Crowning Glory is without a doubt my favorite song from Princess Diaries II. The lyrics and the vocal harmony are so beautifully done.

Monday’s Music Moves Me is hosted by XmasDolly, Shewbridges of Central Florida, JAmerican Spice, Stacy Uncorked and Cathy Kennedy’s Blog. Larry of Cakeblast is the honorary co-conductor for the month of July.

To my MMMM friends: Due to work and travel I have not been able to participate in this fun meme for several weeks but I’m happy to be back playing again, this time and onwards here on Stasia Desiderata as I have decided to give up my other blog, Aisling Cottage where I used to have my music posts on.

