My kiddo turns 8 in May this year. It’s rather late for starting violin lessons, but considering events that have happened, it’s okay. I have been researching where and what kind of violin to buy, and ideas are piling up. Tomorrow I visit Churairat, Thailand’s leading supplier of musical instruments. Meanwhile I find this kid so inspiring. The video uploader says she is 7 years old at this performance.
This post is linked with:
Run DMT hosts Music Monday Blog Hop
A little note: I seem to be having a problem with GFC. I sign in to follow your blog, but my avatar is not showing or there is something I am missing. If it doesn’t show on your dashboard that I am follower, please let me know other ways you may want me to follow you, in your comment below; like by email subscription, following you on twitter, Pinterest; or Facebook page like. Thanks.
