Two years ago I did this fun meme with a cheerful bunch of Sunday Stealers called “My life According to … then we chose an artist we liked. It looked like this:
INSTRUCTIONS: Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! The great thing is that if you have already done this meme, you can do it again with a different artist! Please do! Cheers to all us thieves!

-Are you a male or female?
Natural Woman

Describe yourself ~ I’m every woman
How do you feel right now? ~ So emotional
If you could go anywhere, where would you go? ~ I wanna be where you are
Your favorite form of transportation ~ Walk on by
Describe your morning routine: It’s not right but it’s okay
Your best friend is ~ Somebody bigger than you and I
What’s the weather like? ~ Fine
-Pet Peeve? – The boss
If your life was a TV show, what would it be like? ~ The greatest love of all
Your relationship ~ Saving All My Love For You
Your Fear ~Just the Lonely Talking Again
What is the best advice you have to give? ~ Hold On
If you could change your name, you would change it to –~ Amazing Grace(lol)
What do you say when you are frustrated? ~ Mercy Mercy Me
Thought for the day ~ Where do broken hearts go?
How you would like to die ~ Like I Never Left
Your soul’s present condition ~ Worth It
Your motto ~ Love Will Save the Day
I have posted one of my fave songs of hers maybe twice since I started blogging like I Have Nothing. Today here’s another favorite – Nobody Loves Me Like You Do with Jermaine Jackson. RIP Whitney 😦

This post is linked with:
Run DMT hosts Music Monday Blog Hop

A little note: I seem to be having a problem with GFC. I sign in to follow your blog, but my avatar is not showing or there is something I am missing. If it doesn’t show on your dashboard that I am follower, please let me know other ways you may want me to follow you, in your comment below, like by email subscription, following you on twitter, Pinterest; or Facebook page like. Thanks.

