Music Monday: High upon this love, Dionne Warwick, The Bold and the Beautiful

Monday Mayhem follows
The closest I could get to a TV show is The Bold and the Beautiful. In the early 2000s I tempered vicious gradschool Stats with the entertainment  B&B offered.  Eric Marienthal renders a prominent saxophone feature and Dionne Warwick does the vocals. I love the combination.

This post is linked with:

XmasDolly of XmasDolly, Lori of Shewbridges of Central Florida, Larry of Cakeblast, and Callie of JAmerican Spice
Denise @ Run DMT hosts Music Monday Blog Hop

******

Monday Mayhem: Hot Mayhem
1. Were you a fan of Amy Winehouse? Were you surprised about her? No and no
2. What have you always wanted to try doing during a heat wave? Have you done it? What’s holding you back? Heatwaves are an almost daily experience where I live. I’m probably too used to being dehumidified to think of exotic ways of dealing with the usual cold edibles, light clothing or freezing AC’s.
3. “Judd” from Sunday Stealing is having a party. Are you going? What are you planning to bring with you? Another party… I’ll be happy to hear how fun it has been 🙂
4. Do you think other countries deserve a set of twins (kind of like the “French Twins”)? Which country would you designate a twin country? I’m not sure I understand this. I only have Siamese Twins in mind.
5. Would you ever trade your lifestyle for the lifestyle of someone rich and famous? Why or why not? The perk vs the price: nah… my unpublished creativity trove is enough.
6. What’s the stupidest thing you heard last week? That somebody camped out my door while I was partying somewhere, tsk tsk tsk….
Harriet hosts Monday Mayhem
