Four Places I go:
1. book & antique shops
2. museums & art galleries
3. farms & gardens
4. restaurants & tea rooms

Four Crushes I Have:
1. Seth Grahame Smith
2. Robert Langdon
3. Don Henley
4. Vin Diesel

Four Smells that I Love:
1.  the earth after a storm
2.  rare book section of libraries
3.  home-cooked meals
4.  lavender night body lotion

Four Favorite TV Shows:
1. Law and Order: Special Victims Unit
2. The Adventures of Sherlocke Holmes
3. Antiques Roadshow
4. that one-time interview of Bongbong Marcos by Kris Aquino

Four Favorite Movies:
1. Pride and Prejudice
2. Ladies in Lavender
3. Dead Poets Society
4. Good Will Hunting

Four Recommendations:
1. Explore
2. The world does not stop for your grief so stop worrying.
3. Celebrate life
4. Peace out

Four Things about me that you don’t know:
1. my part-time job
2. my other part-time job
3. the insane novel I am writing
4. things in my bucket list

Four bands that I love:
1. Eagles
2. Bon Jovi
3. Aerosmith
4. Queen

Visit Bud’s Sunday Stealing

