When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?  It’s Sunday and I’m working. Brilliant.

How much cash do you have on you?
30 something baht for coffee on my way to work by and by

What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
Core

Favorite planet?
Venus. A change would be nice. Otherwise Earth obviously

Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
Some head of another department on the 12th floor

What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
The Final Countdown. I don’t have it yet actually, but I so want it. Where’s that tech savvy niece…?

What shirt are you wearing?
Ecru & black warm silk

Do you label yourself?
A farm girl at heart

Name the brand of the shoes you’re currently wearing?
St. James. I’m off to work in a few minutes.

Bright or Dark Room?
Bright, but heck it depends upon what you are doing

What does your watch look like?
The last one I wore was as wide-faced as my father’s watch. Those they wore in the 70s

What were you doing at midnight last night?
Staring at an email from Copenhagen University

What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
Your booking with Wilding Golf has been confirmed . Please park at Interchange Bldg, 4th fl. and take the elevator down to B2.

Where is your nearest 7-11?
A two-minute walk away. I can see it from my porch.

What’s a word that you say a lot?
Sweetie

Credits:
Bud Weiser hosts Sunday Stealing
Fridge of Buzzing Fridge

