If I don’t reach seven illustrations for each sin it’s because I have limits.

1. Pride. Seven great things about yourself. Financial independence / Imagination / Emotional resilience / Showing the ex-hubster I can do what he thinks I can’t2 –

2. Envy. Seven things you lack and covet. J / J jr / Math aptitude / Entrepreneurial skill

3. Wrath. Seven things that piss you off. Men who propose marriage at the wrong time / Inaccurate research / Santa Demonitas (sluts pretending to be morally upright)

4. Sloth. Seven things you neglect to do. Laundry / Dishes / Breakfast / Sleep / Volunteering / Freelance job

5. Greed. Seven worldly material desires. Shoes / Antiques

6. Gluttony. Seven guilty pleasures. Facebooking when I should be doing something else / Household brands: fake and original / Twirling jealous wannabe morons at work with ‘bite-my-butt-if-you-can’ attitude

7. Lust. Seven love secrets. Thanks for saying “secrets” I don’t have to type them then.

Credits:
Bud Weiser hosts Sunday Stealing
Midnight Murdina of Not all That Wander are Lost
